Unlike most states, New Hampshire auto insurance law does not require drivers to purchase auto insurance, but if you are found to be at fault for an auto accident and are unable to financially cover the costs of the other drivers’ damages, you are at risk for losing your drivers’ license. With that in mind, carrying auto insurance is a wise decision. In New Hampshire, for those who choose to carry auto insurance, there are specific requirements regarding liability coverage.
• $25,000 for bodily injury per person in an auto accident
• $50,000 total bodily injury per occurrence
• $25,000 of property damage liability coverage for damage caused in an accident
A $75,000 single limit policy would suffice by New Hampshire law. LocalInsuranceQuoteOnline.Com offers comparison auto liability quotes from the nations’ best insurance carriers. No more calling around to find the best prices. Just fill out our simple form and you will receive multiple quotes based on your unique needs.
Click the links below for information on Local New Hampshire Insurance quotes!
- New Hampshire Auto Insurance for Baby Boomers
- New Hampshire Property Insurance
- New Hampshire Life Insurance
- New Hampshire Workers’ Compensation Insurance
- New Hampshire Business Insurance